User Profile for Flying Squirrel

1. Your Fuel Injected Bike - You’ve added a fancy exhaust now what? Thursday, 27 January 2011 @ 01:42 PM ICT
1. Semi-Synthetic or Fully-Synthetic Engine Oil Monday, 25 April 2016 @ 08:33 AM ICT
2. The Engine Builders Spirit Thursday, 07 April 2016 @ 06:44 AM ICT
3. Yamaha Factory Team won the MXGP Thailand Sunday, 06 March 2016 @ 09:00 PM ICT
4. Track Days - Not a Racing Event Tuesday, 16 February 2016 @ 07:42 PM ICT
5. The Honda RC166 - 250cc Six-Cylinder Racer Monday, 15 February 2016 @ 01:56 AM ICT
6. Beware of Oil Spills on the Road Monday, 01 February 2016 @ 03:26 AM ICT
7. Making my own Screws, what a Screw Up Monday, 04 January 2016 @ 02:12 AM ICT
8. Motorcycle Helmet Cameras a Good Idea? Saturday, 28 November 2015 @ 08:51 AM ICT
9. The Yamaha NMax - New Global Scooter Model Friday, 11 September 2015 @ 03:40 AM ICT
10. The Harley-Davidson Street 750 - Great Deal in Bangkok Friday, 28 August 2015 @ 11:45 PM ICT
  • Total stories: 1
  • Total comments: 18
Advertising

Poll

How many times have you crashed your motorcycle in the last three years?

  •  Never
  •  Once
  •  Twice
  •  Three times
  •  Four times
  •  Five times
  •  More than 6 times
  •  More than 10 times
This poll has 0 more questions.
Results
Other polls | 8,522 votes | 20 Comments
TMEA MEMBER
Thai Motorcycle Enterprise Association
Events
There are no upcoming events
What's New
Stories  last 2 days Classified Ads  last 2 weeks Files  last 7 days
Motorcycle Thailand on Facebook
Motorcycle Thailand on Facebook
My Account