The Winners
Victor Laude of Team Tiger (center) won the 2008 IRGP Shell Advance Juniors Trophy using the Tiger Matrix 115 R. Tracy Gaddi (L) of Sonic Boom Motorsports using Yamaha X-1 awarded 2nd place and Randal Ylagan (R) of Team SK-Norkis using Yamaha X-1. Far left, Al Camba of Inside Racing Magazine organizer of IRGP 2008

Image 4 of 7
Comments 0
Views 14563
Wednesday, 10 December 2008 @ 09:17 PM ICT
  • Currently 4.00/5
Rating: 4.00/5 (1 vote cast)
Uploaded By: news  


Share It!

Jump to:  

Media Properties

Media ID 20081210211703886
Date Wednesday, 10 December 2008 @ 09:17 PM ICT
Comments 0
Views 14563
Keywords Tiger,IRGP,2008,winning,team
Uploaded By news